Broadstone Athletic Club table tennis teams

Page 11 - B'stne Athletic Club-Table Tennis Teams.jpg

Members of the Broadstone Athletic Club's table tennis teams who have won the championship of the Wimborne and District League for a second time. Left to right - Seated: Messrs. S.H. Ewins and A.D. Haynes (president) Standing: Messrs H.C. Roberts, E. White (hon secretary), L.G. Helyar and J. Rooker. Taken from the Poole and Parkstone Standard 2nd April 1936.

Museum Ref No: 
PPS020436p11.jpgPPS020436p11.jpg184.79 KB

Request a copy of this photograph


Last updated on 04 Oct 2011 - 10:20

Contact us about this item

If you have further information about this item, or would like to suggest a correction please complete the update request form